Most helpful review

This person donated to support our platform. Learn more

Supporter

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Junior Reviewer

Resolved: Unauthorized charge to my account

Botanical Farms - Unauthorized charge to my account
Update by user Feb 03, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. they were a little slow to resp6 but I think it's ok now..

Original review posted by user Jan 04, 2022
Going over my bank account transactions and see a charge for $199.88 from Botanical Garden. Looks like they are in NM but I didn't buy anything from them!!

User's recommendation: watch out for charges or visiting their website.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#3229741 Review #3229741 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer
The product did nothing at all for me so I call and asked for a refund. They gave me the address to send it to via US postal service. They charge a $10 per bottle restock fee, even on the bottle you opened and used. I returned the product and they acknowledge receipt....
View full review
View full review
ID
#3557828 Review #3557828 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jacksonville, Florida
Cons
  • Ship items you dont order and cant get refund
  • Not effective
Loss
$190
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Cancel subscription

Cancel my subscription as of today I have been charged several months and no way to contact anyone. I dont want or need these. I would probably have better results with children gummies than this crap. Please cancel and refund my money. I can send back many unopened bottles.

User's recommendation: They have no way to be contacted once you receive your product therefore no way to cancel. They have charged me for $69.99 for 5 months and I have no way to cancel. Frustrating as ***.

View full review
ID
#3522117 Review #3522117 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Yukon, Oklahoma
Cons
  • Ship items you dont order and cant get refund
Preferred solution
Full refund and cancel my automatic subscription

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Cancel subscription

Cancel my subscription as of today! Have been trying to get a hold of someone for over a month. I do not want anymore shipments

User's recommendation: Does not work as described.

View full review
ID
#3493531 Review #3493531 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dallas, Texas
Loss
$180
Preferred solution
Cancel subscription

Dispute charges

Would like total refund as box of product was returned unopened Was charged a total of$259.87 for product returned to company. Husband saw add for $59.99 for CBD Gummys and ordered without my knowledge on my email account. Credit card statement came and has two separate charges, $59.99 and .$199.88 for a total of &259.87. Was not aware of a hidden fee of $199.88. When box came in mail, wrote Return to Sender and immediately put back in mailbox. As of todays date, have not received a refund. Would appreciate a full refund of $259.87

User's recommendation: Poor customer service.

View full review
ID
#3489042 Review #3489042 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
El Segundo, California
Cons
  • Ship items you dont order and cant get refund
  • False advertising
New Reviewer

Dispute charges

My husband saw an ad on TV for CBD gummies for $59.99. He placed the order. Our credit card showed two separate charges for $59.09 and $199.88. I then called the credit card to dispute the charges. When the box arrived, we did not open it. We immediately put Return to Sender on box and put it back in mailbox. We were not advised ahead of time of the additional charge for $199.89. We returned the product, therefore we should not be charged.

User's recommendation: Do not order.

View full review
ID
#3488699 Review #3488699 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Belleville, Illinois
Loss
$260
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Buyer Beware! I have been trying to get my refunds since 1/12/22. They will not provide written details of supposed refund transaction. They will only provide a worthless transaction ID number. It's worthless because they will not provide WRITTEN details of supposed...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3479369 Review #3479369 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tucson, Arizona
Loss
$259
Preferred solution
Full refund

This company is a rip off.

I only ordered the gummies for $39.99. I was not only sent the gummies but 2 bottles of the capsules. When I received my credit card statement I realized they charged me $59.99 and $199.99. In order to send back the products I didn't order I would have to pay shipping fees. False advertisement.
View full review
ID
#3467183 Review #3467183 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sacramento, California
Cons
  • False advertising
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund

Botanical owes me $199.80 added extra product to my order I returned unopened within 30 days and requested refund. No refund has been sent. I was scammed old people like me at 80 should not be taken

Bot will not refund my order. I called and canceled three times after order within 15 minutes as I saw they added stuff I did not want . They said on phone order was already processed and could not cancel. Said return product within 30 days for refund which I did unopened. Still refuse refund. Most lying deceitful company I have ever dealt with in my 80 years. Marilee McDaniels Garmc43@***.com

User's recommendation: Do not buy anything from this so called company yhey lie and cheat.

View full review
ID
#3435528 Review #3435528 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bakersfield, California

Refund due

I have not been refunded for a product I returned that was never opened They confirmed receipt of the product. Ongoing battle since January no refund to date! Theresa DiNardo zip code 32817

User's recommendation: Don't expect reputable customer service refunds are not given as promised.

View full review
ID
#3432327 Review #3432327 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ocala, Florida
I canceled the product while the charge was still pending, but was told the product was already mailed. Your representative agreed to refund half the amount and told me when I receive the product they would give me the RMA? # with an address to return. The products...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3432301 Review #3432301 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ocala, Florida

They keep 10 dollars a bottle on return that I didn't order

I ordered 1 bottle and the price was advertised $34.99 and they charged me 59.99 and another order showed up that I didn't order for 199.99 as soon as I got them I sent them back and they will only credit me 34.99 and 149.99 this is bull don't by from them.
View full review
ID
#3412227 Review #3412227 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Ship items you dont order and cant get refund

Overcharged on initial purchase

I thought I was purchasing 2 bottles for $59.99. An additional charge for $199.88 showed in my bank statement. Called for a refund, was told it would take4-6 weeks. OK. An additional charge showed up in February for $12.99. Called and got an immediate refund. Called today 3-9-2022 and was told they were going to issue a refund less $10 per bottle restocking fee, UNACCEPTABLE. Was then told they would issue a total refund.which I have yer to see. I had to cancel my debit card because of all this. Asked for a check instead and they said the bank would route it to my proper card account. We'll see.Don'Do

User's recommendation: Don't purchase this product. Their street address doesn't exist in NY.

View full review
ID
#3395201 Review #3395201 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Winston Salem, North Carolina

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Requesting refund for cbd

Update by user Apr 20, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Update by user Apr 20, 2022

After 6 additional weeks, a full refund was received. However, once I got the refund it took 2 1/2 more weeks to actually apply the refund.

A check came from an ECheck account and was signed by the Refund Dept - not an individual.

These two things held up the refund process. In the end though, I did receive a full refund.

Original review posted by user Mar 09, 2022
Initial contact was 2 weeks ago. My return package was picked up by an individual at a Smyrna TN post office on 2/26/2022. According to Botanical Farms response, a full refund should be made to my account within 3 weeks of receipt. So far, there's been no refundAvoid this comapn

User's recommendation: AVOID this company at all costs.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#3394023 Review #3394023 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Elgin, Illinois

Cancel my order

Please cancel my order and refund my money. It doesnt work. Thought it would help some but it didnt And you dont let people know when your going to take their money

User's recommendation: Don’t buy don’t work.

View full review
ID
#3390411 Review #3390411 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chatham, New York
New Reviewer

Overcharged

They over charged my card 230 $ and wont return my money , this company is a fraud do not buy anything from them

User's recommendation: Do not buy they will charge your credit card as much as they can and wont return your money FRAUD COMPANY.

View full review
ID
#3361713 Review #3361713 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Overcharge
Loss
$260
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article